Bangor Water District
Home ] Up ] Links ]

Trustees  (return to the Home Page)

Name Position Term Expires

Richard Fournier

Chair

2020

John Lawler

 

2020

Patricia Hamilton

  2019

Ralph Foss

 

2018

Gerry Palmer

Vice chair 2018
  Laurel Grosjean

 

2020

Dan Wellington

Clerk 2019

Staff Directory (return to the Home Page)

District Staff

Position

Telephone #

Email Address

Bob Burke

Director of Water Treatment

843-6472

bob.burke@bangorwater.org

Donald Cammack

Construction Supervisor

947-4516 
extension 246

don.cammack@bangorwater.org

Jeff Faulkner

Maintenance Technician

947-4516 
extension 404

jeff@bangorwater.org

Amanda Soucier

District Engineer

947-4516 
extension 440

amanda.soucier@bangorwater.org

Kyle Killip

Assistant Engineer

947-4516 
extension 417

kyle.killip@bangorwater.org

Kevin Luttrell

Service Manager

947-4516 
extension 388

kevin.luttrell@bangorwater.org

Kim Marchegiani

Office Manager

947-4516 
extension 339

kim@bangorwater.org

Kathy Moriarty

General Manager

947-4516 
extension 375

moriarty@bangorwater.org

Dina Page

Water Quality Manager

947-4516 
extension 409

dpage@bangorwater.org

Richard Phillips

Engineering Technician

947-4516 
extension 405

richard.phillips@bangorwater.org

Rachel Bailey

Finance Manager

947-4516 
extension 427

rachel.bailey@bangorwater.org

Chuck Spencer

Assistant Construction Supervisor

947-4516 
extension 352

chuck@bangorwater.org

   
Send mail to BWD Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: September 30, 2016